Events

<< August 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29



Saturday, August 08, 2015
GREAT GRAPES WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL - LEESBURG, VA
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Keg & Corks

Beer and Wine...together? That's right! Kegs and Corks is the only local festival where you can find 15 Craft Breweries and 14 Maryland Wineries together, with Live Music that will get you dancing!

Monday, August 17, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Thursday, August 20, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Friday, August 21, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Saturday, August 22, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

6TH ANNUAL CHESAPEAKE CRAB AND BEER FESTIVAL

Best Price Anywhere for VIP All-You Care to Eat Large Crabs! (Special TasteUSA Price - $79 ALL-VIP - Normally $89) Get Crackin’ This Summer - All-You-Care-to-Eat Large Crabs (GuaranteedCommunal Seating)!

Sunday, August 23, 2015
RAMW Restaurant Week

http://www.ramw.org/restaurantweek

Saturday, August 29, 2015
BEER & BACON FESTIVAL

Best Price VIP Tickets - TasteUSA VIP Only $59 AUGUST 29, 2015 VIP Session: Noon - 5pm 10 Restaurants Vying for Your Bacon Pleasure! Stonebridge at Potomac Town Center Woodbridge, VA Bottoms Up, Bacon Down Last Year’s Festival was a huge hit but it was JUST THE BEGINNING .

Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Chardonnay Run

The Chardonnay Run™ is a national 5K wine racing series! We focus on serving up fun – not to mention wine and cheese – to participants looking to grab their friends, put on their running shoes & enjoy a glass of wine


About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Privacy | Terms | Links | Site Map - ©2010-2015 Saval Foods, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Blogger Resources: Embedded Widget | Link to Us | Become a Featured Blogger
dc restaurants